Home » About » Leadership

Independence Alliance Leadership

Based on the Independent Living Philosophy, Independence Alliance is governed, managed and staffed by a majority of professionals with disabilities, giving personal insight into the experiences of people with disabilities.

2024 Independence Alliance Board of Directors

  • Neil Kelly, President
  • Rick Taylor, Vice President
  • Clair Boyle, Secretary
  • Kevin Flynn, Interim Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Abel
  • Robert Harris
  • Karon Mallory
  • Betsy Mann
  • Stacy Mathis
  • Carolyn O’Bryant
  • Eva Schacht
  • Gena Stonefield
  • Meredith Whitehead

Executive Director – Rob Festenstein

Malachi - young boy smiling and holding up his art project